Nathaniel MG Cup Fixtures

Listed below are the fixtures and results for the Nathaniel MG Cup. You can select previous seasons results using the drop down.

You can also find out more information by using the drop down box below which also allows you to select the Nathaniel MG Cup Fixtures.

Airbus UK Broughton
Connahs Quay Nomads FC
Barry Town United
Cardiff Metropolitan
Carmarthen Town
The New Saints
Caernarfon Town
Please note that all fixtures are provisional and subject to change.