Manager of the Season

2017/18Huw GriffithsCefn Druids FC
2016/17Craig HarrisonThe New Saints
2015/16Craig HarrisonThe New Saints
2014/15Craig HarrisonThe New Saints
2013/14Carl DarlingtonThe New Saints
2012/13Carl DarlingtonThe New Saints
2011/12Carl DarlingtonThe New Saints
2010/11Nev PowellBangor City
2009/10Nev PowellBangor City
2008/09Allan BickerstaffRhyl FC
2007/08Peter NicholasLlanelli AFC
2006/07Ken McKennaTotal Network Solutions
2005/06Ken McKennaTotal Network Solutions
2004/05Ken McKennaTotal Network Solutions
2003/04Jon HulseRhyl FC
2002/03Kenny BrownBarry Town
2001/02Mickey Evans & Kenny BrownCaersws FC & Barry Town
2000/01Peter NicholasBarry Town
1999/00Dr Andy CaleTotal Network Solutions
1998/99Gary BarnettBarry Town
1997/98Gary BarnettBarry Town
1996/97Gary BarnettBarry Town
1995/96Paul GilesBarry Town
1994/95Nigel AdkinsBangor City
1993/94Nigel AdkinsBangor City
1992/93Tony WilcoxCwmbran Town

Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you do. We will only send you the latest updates and anything we think you will enjoy reading about.

Hit enter to send your tweet

Go to Youtube Channel
WPL Preview: Bangor City v The New Saints 01/12/12